Contact Us

Spectrum Catering, Concessions & Events

Phone: 281.363.0900
Toll Free: 1.877.567.0900
Fax: 281.362.7111

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 7130
The Woodlands, Texas 77387

Physical Office Address:
27328 Spectrum Way
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385

Physical Warehouse Address:
27350 Spectrum Way
Oak Ridge North, Texas 77385

Jazmine Ellegan - Director of the People Department

713.897.8260
jellegan@spectrumfcs.com

Dave Smalley - Founder & Chief Executive Officer

713.897.8240
dsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

 

Melanie Smalley - President

713.897.8239
melsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

Maverick Smalley - Vice President

713.897.8233
msmalley@spectrumfcs.com

 

Tyler Fredricksen - Operations Director

713.897.8266
tfredricksen@spectrumfcs.com

 

Missie Martinez - Vice President of Administration

713.897.8232
mmartinez@spectrumfcs.com

 

Derek Mills - Chief Financial Officer

713.897.8257
dmills@spectrumfcs.com

 

Tina Young - Corporate Controller

281.466.3604
tyoung@spectrumfcs.com

 

Kim Smidlein - Accounts Payable

713.897.8254
ksmidlein@spectrumfcs.com

 

Brenda Johnson - Payroll

713.897.8256
bjohnson@spectrumfcs.com

Ruben Garcia - Operations | Management

713.897.8242
rgarcia@spectrumfcs.com

 

Frank Norgan - Warehouse Management

713.897.8269
frank.norgan@spectrumfcs.com

Jeannelle Rossano - Vice President of Catering

404-621-1334
jrossano@spectrumfcs.com

 

Tracy VanNostrand - Vice President, Wicked Whisk Catering

713.897.8279
tvannostrand@spectrumfcs.com

 

Shelley Gatchell - Vice President

713.897.8245
sgatchell@spectrumfcs.com

Jim Smalley - Manager

713.897.8262
jsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

Jay Jung - Vice President of International Development

713.897.8258
jjung@spectrumfcs.com

Jason Reed - Vice President - Northern Division

617.692.0011
jreed@spectrumfcs.com

Tony Terwilliger - Executive Director of the Festival Division  

713.897.8235
tterwilliger@spectrumfcs.com

Jazmine Ellegan - Director of the People Department

713.897.8260
jellegan@spectrumfcs.com

Dave Smalley - Founder & Chief Executive Officer

713.897.8240
dsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

 

Melanie Smalley - President

713.897.8239
melsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

Maverick Smalley - Vice President

713.897.8233
msmalley@spectrumfcs.com

 

Tyler Fredricksen - Operations Director

713.897.8266
tfredricksen@spectrumfcs.com

 

Missie Martinez - Vice President of Administration

713.897.8232
mmartinez@spectrumfcs.com

 

Derek Mills - Chief Financial Officer

713.897.8257
dmills@spectrumfcs.com

 

Tina Young - Corporate Controller

281.466.3604
tyoung@spectrumfcs.com

 

Kim Smidlein - Accounts Payable

713.897.8254
ksmidlein@spectrumfcs.com

 

Brenda Johnson - Payroll

713.897.8256
bjohnson@spectrumfcs.com

Ruben Garcia - Operations | Management

713.897.8242
rgarcia@spectrumfcs.com

 

Frank Norgan - Warehouse Management

713.897.8269
frank.norgan@spectrumfcs.com

 

Jeannelle Rossano - Vice President of Catering

404-621-1334
jrossano@spectrumfcs.com

Tracy VanNostrand - Vice President, Wicked Whisk Catering

713.897.8279
tvannostrand@spectrumfcs.com

 

Shelley Gatchell - Vice President

713.897.8245
sgatchell@spectrumfcs.com

Jim Smalley - Manager

713.897.8262
jsmalley@spectrumfcs.com

 

Jay Jung - Vice President of International Development

713.897.8258
jjung@spectrumfcs.com

Jason Reed - Vice President - Northern Division

617.692.0011
jreed@spectrumfcs.com

Tony Terwilliger - Executive Director of the Festival Division  

713.897.8235
tterwilliger@spectrumfcs.com

Corporate Headquarters

Jazmine Ellegan

Director of the People Department
713-897-8260

PGA TOUR | Cirque du Soleil

Dave Smalley

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
713-897-8240

Melanie Smalley

President
713-897-8239

Music Festival Division

Maverick Smalley

Vice President
713-897-8233

Tyler Fredricksen

Operations Director
713-897-8266

Golf Division Vendors | Volunteers | Staffing

Missie Martinez

Vice President of Administration
713-897-8232

Accounting

Derek Mills

Chief Financial Officer
713-897-8257

Tina Young

Corporate Controller
281-466-3604

Kim Smidlein

Accounts Payable
713-897-8254

Brenda Johnson

Payroll
713-897-8256

Warehouse | Rentals

Ruben Garcia

Operations | Management
713-897-8242

Frank Norgan

Warehouse Management
713-897-8269

Spectrum Catering

Tracy VanNostrand

Vice President, Wicked Whisk Catering
713-897-8279

Jeannelle Rossano

Vice President of Catering
404-621-1334

Artist & Tour Catering

Shelley Gatchell

Vice President
713-897-8245

Stadium Division

Jim Smalley

Manager
713-897-8262

Jay Jung

Vice President of International Development
713-897-8258

Entertainment Venues

Jason Reed

Vice President - Northern Division
617-692-0011

Festival Division

Tony Terwilliger

Executive Director of the Festival Divison
713-897-8235